Sew Content

I'm just sewing out my stress.

Long Arm Quilting January 20, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — quiltytherapy @ 3:15 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

This a fairly new project for me. I have used a long arm machine once and LOVED it. I always really like to quilt my own projects at home. How many of you have tried it? Did you like it? Please leave comments below.

 

2 Responses to “Long Arm Quilting”

  1. anna Says:

    I have used a longarm (rental) at a local shop – and I love quilting my quilts on it – i just dont’ have the room and $$ for my own!

  2. grlfrnd Says:

    Anna that’s great. My old local shop did and people loved it. Having trouble finding the same thing around Indy.


Leave a Reply

