Sew Content

I'm just sewing out my stress.

A Finish Finally July 27, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — quiltytherapy @ 12:08 pm
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Groovy Girl's Quilt

Well I had this quilt completed yesterday, but had to take photos today.  I have been trying to stash bust and this is the start of some 24 projects that I found.  OH Man am I going to be busy.  More great things to share. 

I’m working on a Quilts for Kids completion to get mailed out on Saturday.  The top has taken no time, just need to get it finished then basted.

Also on tap is a baby quilt for a friend Ashley.  I’m afraid Lily might be here before I get it completed, that is my fault though. 

On the desing wall is a Moda Eva quilt.  I need to go searching for green, pink and purple veragated thread.

 

Leave a Reply

