Sew Content

I'm just sewing out my stress.

Just Registered for My First Craft Show August 6, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — quiltytherapy @ 8:29 am
Tags: , , ,

For the last couple of months I have been contemplating being a vendor at my first craft show.  Not really sure why I was putting it off.  Now comes the hard part….making enough stuff to take with me.  Good bye my dear husband I’m going to be busy in my sewing room. 

Any suggestions/recommendations?

 

One Response to “Just Registered for My First Craft Show”

  1. Oooh! So exciting! I’ve been thinking about trying the sane thing, but making a large quantity of stuff is intimidating. Good luck and I’m looking forward to hearing about your adventure!

    Thanks for linking to Gen X Quilters, hope to see you around! AnneMarie


Leave a Reply

