Sew Content

I'm just sewing out my stress.

Potholder Giveaway August 27, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — quiltytherapy @ 10:00 am
Tags: , , , , , , ,

Today I’m over at Rachel’s Cottage House.  Visit her blog and enter the giveaway. 

All of her posts about food makes me one hungry girl. 

http://rachelscottagehouse.wordpress.com/2010/08/27/quilting-and-a%c2%a0giveaway/

 

2 Responses to “Potholder Giveaway”

  1. Rachel's Cottage House Says:

    Aw, thanks for the nice little bit about me.

  2. Your Quilted Potholders are adorable, the Quilts are beautiful. Workmanship is fantastic. I have enjoyed checking out your site.
    A big THANK YOU to Rachel’s Cottagehouse for posting your site.

    Sincerely,
    Patty


Leave a Reply

